Village of Horseheads Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Holding Point Recreation Complex - Softball Fields

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Holding Point Recreation Complex - Softball Fields
Field #5
Field #6
Field #7
Field #8


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

190 Wygant Road
Horseheads, NY 14845




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
rebels 16u practice Sunday May 22, 2022 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
rebels 14u practice (HP6) Sunday May 22, 2022 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Chemung County senior games Monday May 23, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
HGSA practice Monday May 23, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA practice Monday May 23, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Chemung County senior games Tuesday May 24, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
rebels 14u practice Tuesday May 24, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
HGSA practice Tuesday May 24, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA practice Tuesday May 24, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Blizzard practice 16U field 6 Wednesday May 25, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
HGSA practice Wednesday May 25, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA practice Wednesday May 25, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Chemung County senior games Thursday May 26, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
rebels 14u practice Thursday May 26, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
HGSA practice Thursday May 26, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA practice Thursday May 26, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Chemung County senior games Friday May 27, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
rebels 16u practice Sunday May 29, 2022 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
rebels 14u practice Tuesday May 31, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
HGSA practice Tuesday May 31, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA practice Tuesday May 31, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
rebels 16u practice Tuesday May 31, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Blizzard practice 16U field 6 Wednesday June 1, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
HGSA practice Wednesday June 1, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA practice Wednesday June 1, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
rebels 16u practice Wednesday June 1, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
rebels 14u practice Thursday June 2, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
HGSA practice Thursday June 2, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA practice Thursday June 2, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA practice Monday June 6, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA practice Monday June 6, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
rebels 14u practice Tuesday June 7, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
HGSA practice Tuesday June 7, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA practice Tuesday June 7, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
rebels 16u practice Tuesday June 7, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Blizzard practice 16U field 6 Wednesday June 8, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
HGSA practice Wednesday June 8, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA practice Wednesday June 8, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
rebels 16u practice Wednesday June 8, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
rebels 14u practice Thursday June 9, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
HGSA practice Thursday June 9, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA practice Thursday June 9, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA Tour (HP 5-8) Friday June 10, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
HGSA Tour (HP 5-8) Saturday June 11, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
HGSA Tour (HP 5-8) Sunday June 12, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
rebels 14u practice Tuesday June 14, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
rebels 16u practice Tuesday June 14, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Blizzard practice 16U field 6 Wednesday June 15, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
rebels 16u practice Wednesday June 15, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
rebels 14u practice Thursday June 16, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Southern Tier Thunder fathers day tournament Friday June 17, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Southern Tier Thunder fathers day tournament Saturday June 18, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Southern Tier Thunder fathers day tournament Sunday June 19, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
rebels 14u practice Tuesday June 21, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
rebels 16u practice Tuesday June 21, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Blizzard practice 16U field 6 Wednesday June 22, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
rebels 16u practice Wednesday June 22, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM