Village of Horseheads Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Holding Point Recreation Complex - Baseball Fields - 60' Bases - Field #3

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Holding Point Recreation Complex - Baseball Fields - 60' Bases
Field #1
Field #2
Field #3
Field #4


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


190 Wygant Road
Horseheads, NY 14845



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Bam sports practice Sunday May 22, 2022 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
falcons 11u practice 50/70 Sunday May 22, 2022 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
HHLL teeball/coach pitch games Monday May 23, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
HHLL teeball/coach pitch games Tuesday May 24, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
HHLL teeball/coach pitch games Wednesday May 25, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
HHLL teeball/coach pitch games Thursday May 26, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
HHLL teeball/coach pitch games Monday May 30, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
HHLL teeball/coach pitch games Tuesday May 31, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
HHLL teeball/coach pitch games Wednesday June 1, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
HHLL teeball/coach pitch games Thursday June 2, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
falcons 11u practice 50/70 Sunday June 5, 2022 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Bam sports practice Sunday June 12, 2022 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Bam sports practice Sunday June 19, 2022 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM